Public Advisory: Suspension of Consular Services in DFA Consular Offices in Cagayan, Ilocos Norte, Isabela, La Union, Pangasinan, Pampanga

14 September 2018 – The Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA) informs the public that it is constrained to suspend the operations of the following DFA Consular Offices from 14 to 15 September 2018 and until further notice due to Typhoon Ompong:

  • Angeles, Pampanga
  • Calasiao, Pangasinan
  • San Fernando, Pampanga
  • San Fernando, La Union
  • Santiago, Isabela
  • San Nicolas, Ilocos Norte
  • Tuguegarao, Cagayan

Applicants with confirmed passport appointments on those dates when the operations were suspended will be accommodated on later dates which will be announced once the consular office reopens. END